Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Osmond Community Schools

Teacher Emails

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Updated Emails: 2019-2020 School Year

Staff Email Addresses (5/30/2019)

 

Administration

Superintendent, Dave Hamm   dhamm@esu8.org
K-12 Guidance Counselor, Jane Brummels   brummelsj@esu8.org
K-12 Principal, Kurt Polt   poltk@oztigers.org

 

Secondary Staff

English, Dave Schmit   schmitdav@oztigers.org
Science, Kerri Conn   kconn@esu8.org
English, Scott Morrison   smorrison@esu8.org
Band and Choir, Christalin Ginn   cginn@esu8.org
Social Studies, Cory Lenton   lentonc@oztigers.org
Spanish, Dave Schmit   schmitdav@oztigers.org
Social Studies/Library/Technology, Jennifer Johnson   johnsonj@esu8.org
Art/Family Consumer Sciences, Jessica Evans   jevans@esu8.org
Business, Eli Neitzel   neitzele@oztigers.org
Science, Larry McKenna   lmckenna@esu8.org
Ind. Technology, Joe Ortmeier   jortmeie@esu8.org
P.E., Todd Schulze   tschulze@esu8.org
Math, Sarah Morfeld   samorfeld@esu8.org
     

Elementary Staff

Kindergarten, Leah Kuhl  

kuhll@oztigers.org

1st Grade, Patricia  Marks   marksp@oztigers.org
2nd Grade, Lacy Stelling   lstelling@esu8.org
3rd Grade, Keri Schultze   kschultz@esu8.org
4th Grade, Brian Guenther   bguenther@esu8.org
5th Grade, Denise Schmit   schmitd@esu8.org
6th Grade, Angie Aschoff   aschoffa@esu8.org
Title, Amber Walloch   awaterbury@esu8.org

Special Ed. Jennifer von Rentzell,

Special Ed.  Stacy Pedersen

 

jvonrentzell@esu8.org

pedersens@oztigers.org

K-6 Vocal, Dawn Baue  

baued@oztigers.org

 

Office Staff

Administrative Assistant, Robin Wagner   rwagner@esu8.org
Bussiness Manager, Margaret Ryan   ryanm@oztigers.org

 

Support Staff

SPED Para, Leah Knievel   knievell@oztigers.org
SPED Para and Media Specialist, Jessica Johnson   jessicaj@esu8.org
SPED Para, Lynn Wattier   wattierl@oztigers.org
SPED Para, Jenny Wingert   wingertj@oztigers.org
     
SPED Para, Robbie Gansebom   gansebomr@oztigers.org
SPED Para, Amanda Koehler   koehleram@oztigers.org
SPED Para, Lauren Thompson   thompsonl@oztigers.org

 

Other Connected Staff

   
Director of Transportation and Maintainance , Dwight Kahny   dkahny@esu8.org
Custodian, Jo Geneski   jgeneski@esu8.org
Custodian, Kenny Boos    
Custodian, Christina Gubbels   gubbelsc@oztigers.org
Nurse, Lisa Johnson           ljohnson@esu8.org