Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Osmond Community Schools



Ajax Loading Image


2009-2010 FBLA Officers

Steven Rinehart, Superintendent of OHS is the keynote speaker.

The FBLA Awards Ceremony was held honoring the individual members who participated in the organization during 2008-2009.  Special honors went to:  Brandon W., Scholarship Recipient; Kelsey K. and Brandon K., Outstanding Senior Members--Carly S., Outstanding Junior Member--Sydney B., Outstanding Sophomore Member--Brandi K., Outstanding Freshman Member.