Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Osmond Community Schools

High School/JH


Ajax Loading Image


Tigers have 66 JH/Sr. High Students make it on Honor Roll

Osmond Community Schools students excelled in the classroom during the first quarter!   Sixty-six Tigers earned their name on   Superior Honor Roll or Honor Roll.

This started with Superior Honor Roll, which included thirty-three students. Students must have NO grade below ninety-three percent.

Seniors Alex Alderson, Colton Beacom, Aleia Kumm, Andrea Schmit, and Erin Schultze made the list.

Brandi Gansebom was the lone junior to make the Superior list.

The most populated group was the class of 2020: the sophomores. These were Zachary Alderson, Grace Broekemeier, Aaron Chishiba, Hannah Ferry, Joshua Gansebom

Madeline Huwaldt, Kennedy Johnson, Mary Kahny, Diandra Polt, Alexis Solorzano, and Landon Stelling.

There were six members of the class of 2021 who made it on Superior Honor Roll: Johnson Chishiba, Aleynah Gray, Connor Gutz, Alexander Heiman, Zachary Huwaldt and Connor vonRentzell

Six eighth graders  made passage on the list. These were Grace Gansebom, Mason Gansebom, Kiera Moes, Kaden Polt, and Bailey Schmit.

The seventh graders had several students make it on the list. These included Cali Gutz,

Karter Johnson, Hudson Schultze, Tucker vonRentzell, and Caden Wingert.

The other half of the students made Honor Roll. This includes a ninty percent average and NO grade below an eighty-five percent.

Seniors Emily Bolz, Jessica Jensen, Leslie Jensen, Drew Krienert, Alexander Kumm, Caitlin Kumm, Jan Louis Muschter, Ethan Pfanstiel, Brianna Ruiz, and Shelby Stelling earned their way on the list.

The juniors include Jared Bessmer, Adriona Buchanan, Anthony Heiman, Nicholas Reikofski, Haven Schultze, and Kayla Wingert.

Brittany Krienert, Logan Stelling, Keaton Timmerman, and Ashley Wingert all made the list for Quarter 1.

The freshmen class includes Allison Aschoff, Elisa Herrera, Hayle Krienert, Graysen Schultze, Brady Stech, and Austin Vinson.

Several junior high students made the list. This included Ella Broekemeier (7th), Zach Reikofski (7th), Macy Aschoff (8th), Lillian Gansebom (8th), Kenzie vonRentzell (8th), Riley Wagner (8th), and Keaton Wattier (8th).